You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Judy BrownTrustee
Gayla BushTrustee
Shirley McCoyTrustee
Shirley PerrettPresident
Cindy ReinertTrustee
Connie SorbeSecretary - Treasurer
Gladys WalshTrustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.